MCA Executive Board

mca logoThe Executive Board for 2015-2017.

Sarah Moore, President
Cony High School
sarah.moore@augustaschools.org

Katie Collins, Vice-President and CANE Representative
Gardiner High School
kacollins@msad11.org

Heidi Paulding, Corresponding and Recording Secretary
Fryeburg Academy
hpaulding@fryeburgacademy.org

Meg Cook, Treasurer
Winthrop High School
megcook5186@gmail.com

Mary Oches, FLAME Representative
Erskine Academy
moches@erskine247.com

Seth Knowles, CLAMOR Editor
Greely High School
sknowles@msad51.org

Ben Johnson, Technology Coordinator
Hampden Academy
bjohnson@rsu22.us

Past Presidents

Erin Taylor, 2013-2015

Jeannine Uzzi, 2011-2013

Seth Knowles, 2009-2011

Ben Johnson, 2007-2009

Robin Colby, 2005-2007

Marilee Osier, 2003-2005